top of page
Writer's pictureAli

JULIA + CHRIS | Piedmont Club Wedding


Julia and Chris were the very most present, thoughtful, gentle, and loving couple I could possibly imagine. Also, I could truly not get over how ALL of the guests that were present for their wedding day (and especially their wedding party) were just the loveliest group of humans on earth! I was in awe the entire day. Julia is the daughter of my kids' beloved preschool teacher. I really would love to adopt her into our family, but being able to photograph her daughter's wedding was quite the compromise. ;) If the love in her classroom and the energy she creates there was any indication, I was in for a treat. I got to see the way love expresses in her very own family and Julia is a teacher as well. I can only imagine what a gift she is to all the children in her life as well. Chris was such a tender and loving partner to her and I was smiling ear to ear all day watching their wedding day unfold. It was truly an honor to be able to document you two, and all the love that surrounded you all day. Cheers to your new adventure as husband and wife!


Thank you to all of the vendors who helped make their day beautiful!

Caterer: Piedmont Club

Planner/coordinator: Morgan Stevens and Kimberly McNamara


0 comments

コメント


bottom of page