top of page
Writer's pictureAli

XIOMARA + BRIAN | Fairfield Beach Wedding


Brian is such a special friend to me, so I was absolutely thrilled for him when he became engaged to Xiomara! These two were surrounded by close friends and family, and their wedding was truly so intimate and beautiful. (Gorgeous Fairfield Beach as their backdrop certainly didn't hurt!) This was my first time seeing firsthand the love that these two share, and it was such an honor to witness!


Brian and Xiomara, I wish you nothing but love + happiness in your future together. I hope to see you both very soon! All of my love! XO!


Lauren


Thank you vendors!

Ceremony Venue: Family Home

Reception Venue: Jackie Durrell Pavilion

Coordination: Marshmali Events

Hair + Makeup: Studio on Main - Wesport

Dress: BHLDN


0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page