top of page
Writer's pictureAli

THE JOHNSONS | From a Distance: Family Session

This session was part of my 'From a Distance' fundraiser series.

When I launched the 'From a Distance' Fundraiser, I asked my best friend if I could practice on them. Not only did they allow me to come over and try out my new idea but they also generously donated to the cause. AND we got a handful of sweet photos of a unique time where we're all a little unsure, but want to hold our families close and help our communities and the world.


If you're interested in booking one of my 'From a Distance' shoots, please contact me HERE. The rules are, you donate HERE, on a pay-what-you-can basis, and we set up a 20 minute mini session in your own yard or somewhere nearby in an open, outdoor space. I stay at least 6-10 feet away the entire time, and all other communication is done online, so we're maintaining appropriate social distance to do our part to flatten the curve of COVID-19. 100% of the proceeds go to Together Rising's COVID-19 fund, feed the hungry families who have found themselves without work and the meals provided by schools. Click here to learn more.


Thank you, Johnson family, for loving each other and the world so well.


xo

0 comments

Comments


bottom of page