top of page
Writer's pictureAli

THE MCGILL FAMILY | CABELLS MILL | Family Session


I've known Matt since college and seeing him meet Jenna (there couldn't be a better match!) and getting to photograph his wedding AND this sweet baby girl right after she was born was such a treat. Watching her just start to walk and that sweet stage of being in total awe of the world, and seeing them so in love was the icing on the cake. It is always such an honor when people I already love choose me to document their families, and knowing them on that level just connects us even deeper. I believe that's why I like to keep this business small - it's intimate work. I like to really get to know people, let them be who they are, and show them the light that love that exists within them. This sweet fall walk was one of my new favorite memories with these three sweet souls and I can't wait to see them more over the years.


xo


Ali

0 comments

Comments


bottom of page